My Body is My Responsibility, too

My Body is My Responsibility, too

{My Body is My Responsibility, too.}
|02/05/2016|

Since I was born, I was always visualizing me as a genius person who does his best to learn more and more. So I’ve put all my time, and efforts in my education for one single purpose to study at an American University. Simply because I didn’t believe that the Algerian Educational System does not have enough to give me what I want to get.

After years of hard work and sleepless nights spent in learning, exploring, and developing myself to know more. I have proudly reached my goal and I’m studying at the Lebanese American University as a full scholarship student. I still have a lot to reach, but I can say that now I have made a huge step towards my success in life.

Lately, I have noticed in myself that I have never taken care of my body. I do not sleep well, I do not eat well {That’s if I eat}, I do not practice any sport. I do not even know how scientifically speaking “I am alive”

Therefore, I promised myself that from now I will do my best to EAT and to eat healthy. To sleep well and not waste my precious nights on chatting on social media. And to start at least by jogging and doing push-ups; at the of the day it won’t be that tough, right?

Leave a Reply

